The SAH Committee

Personal contact is always important. Read on to find out more about our team.

Pauline Gray


David Murray

Trade Secretary


Jennifer Campbell
Trade Secretary

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alan Kennedy
Committee Member

Web and Membership Secretary

Gillian Robson

CPD Secretary

Victoria Hospital


Debbie O'Donell
University Liasion

Glasgow Caledonian University

Tammy Piper
Minute Secretery

Edinbrugh University

Louise Leslie
Committee Member TBC

Ninewells Hospital