The SAH present a prize for best MSc Research Project in Pathology.  Below are a list of recent winners. 


(2018) TBA

(2017) Dawn Chessor – Expression of AMACR and p53 in serrated polyps of the colon: a progression to colorectal adenocarcinoma?

(2016) Rudi Schmigylski – Impact of p16, p53 and Ki67 expression on clinical outcome in specific breast cancer subtypes.

(2015) Fiona Egan – Human papillomavirus (HPV) testing of FNA cytology specimens of cervical lymph nodes

(2014) Angela White – Fascin in Glioblastoma